Diggy #2020

Diggy Calee M. Lee AmyMullen Diggy Diggy has lots of work to do Join in the construction fun and help Diggy do what he does best If your little boy loves dump trucks diggers and building fun Diggy is sure to be a treat For fans of G

  • Title: Diggy
  • Author: Calee M. Lee AmyMullen
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 466
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Diggy Calee M. Lee AmyMullen Diggy has lots of work to do Join in the construction fun and help Diggy do what he does best If your little boy loves dump trucks, diggers, and building fun, Diggy is sure to be a treat For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site, and Where do Diggers Sleep at Night.
    Diggy Calee M. Lee AmyMullen

    • BEST E-Book "ô Diggy" || UNLIMITED (EPUB) ☆
      466 Calee M. Lee AmyMullen
    • thumbnail Title: BEST E-Book "ô Diggy" || UNLIMITED (EPUB) ☆
      Posted by:Calee M. Lee AmyMullen
      Published :2020-04-12T16:01:47+00:00

    One thought on “Diggy”

    1. Simplistic images to go along with a simple story Also has a translation in Spanish for the children on every page.

    2. This fun book with its adorable little main character will delight both girls and boys Kids love the power and sounds of mighty machines and their activity It s enthralling to watch them work digging holes, filling up huge dump trucks and hauling the big loads away They enjoy watching the exciting process repeat over and over again It never gets old or tiring Diggy is a busy little machine with loads of work to complete He is constantly in motion completing his assignments Kids will relish the w [...]

    3. This book is a big hit at our house Our three year old son enjoys the simplistic illustrations and story It makes a good book for beginning English readers through repetition and use of early sight words I can t speak for the Spanish language portion, but we own several titles that have the story told in English Spanish on the same page and our son enjoys them all.I received an ARC in exchange for my honest review.

    4. Diggy is an excavator with a lot of work to do This simple story and fun illustrations delighted my 2 year old Diggy s story is presented in both English and Spanish in this bilingual edition A copy of this book was provided free of charge for an honest review.

    5. This is a simple little kids book about a digger Bright drawings, a straightforward tale that flows well and explains to little ones what a digger does A nice tale for little ones.

    6. I really liked this book, I really thought that the images were great and suited the story, but most of all, I was delighted that the book had the sentences in English and then in Spanish what a cool way to learn really enjoyed it and highly recommended 4 stars

    7. In this story, Diggy is an excavator that works very hard digging holes This book is going to be loved by many children as they read about Diggy Little ones who like cars and machinery will want to have Diggy read over and over The illustrations are bold and colorful The sentences are easy to read with a repetitive quality that is very important Research shows that children who have stories read to them repeatedly form connections in their brain Children also learn to recognize words and letter [...]

    8. If you have a little construction lover in your home then this book is for you Kid s will be enthralled with Diggy, an adorable little digger who works very hard all day digging holes, filling up dump trucks until they are stuffed, and then starting all over again because there is so much work to get done The text is simple and repetitive which little ones will love The illustrations are colourful and bold perfect for that age group This book is reminiscent of Goodnight, Goodnight Construction S [...]

    9. Diggy is an excavator that has lots of work to do This book is perfect for little boys that love tools and dump trucks because Diggy will make them join in the construction fun and help him do what he does bestdigging holes.excavatingYour little one is going to love the fun story and the colorful illustrationsThe book is written in simple language that it is easy to understand and repeat by childrenThis is a good choice for your little one

    10. Diggy is a fun and engaging tale that uses colorful illustrations and simple text to bring the story to life.Little ones will love following Diggy as he scoops dirt and fills the dump truck Diggy moves from one hole to the next in his very busy digging day.I highly recommend picking up this adorable story.

    11. Given To Me For An Honest ReviewDiggy by Calee M Lee is a very simple and fun read This is a great book for both girls and boys who like cars, trucks and getting dirty It is a good book to use for those children who are beginning to learn to read The words are repetitive and the story is very engaging I recommend this book and I look for from Calee M Lee.

    12. Great book for beginners in reading.I was looking for a book for my 5 year old grandson to read to me This is a perfect picture and beginning reader book And what child does not like trucks and dirt This book filled my need decently we both enjoyed the experience

    13. This is a book to read to a child and talk about the illustrations and what is happening on each page The text is too difficult for a child to read on their own It is not predictable If a child could read this independently, it would bore them.

    14. I have four boys ages 7 and under They all love construction equipment, so this book was a huge hit It was an easy read for my first grader My younger boys loved the illustrations and listened very closely to what Diggy was going to do next We read it several times and really enjoyed it

    15. Diggy is a cute story that little boys and girls will enjoy as they learn to read The simple text will help build reader confidence as they imagine they are running the excavator and filling the dump truck with Diggy.

    16. SimpleMy six year old son said he kind of liked it It was a bit repetitive And the illustrations were quite simple And the idea of the book was very simple Maybe if it was a board book for my two year old She might like it.

    17. a good beginning reader bookThis book is a very simple read Good for learning how to read Also great for little boys tower working in books.

    18. Easy read for a preschoolerWas easy for my kiddo to follow along with this short story.he enjoyed it very muchn t wait to read some .

    19. PERFECT FOR TODDLERS I love the story, the colors, and the size of the words And the Diggs is just too darn cute

    20. CuteMore for 1 to 2 year olds Being free, it s worth trying Very simple Uses sight words Short and sweet.

    21. I love the are work This will be easy to read for a young person.Great book My grandkid will love it Love how simple the book is to read Can wait to share this book.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *