Primperfect (Primrose Leary) #2019

Primperfect (Primrose Leary) Deirdre Sullivan Fidelma Slattery Primperfect Primrose Leary In the event of my untimely death please burn this unread No don t DO it Prim s alive though the dashing Roderick is alas no She s sixteen She s trying to make sense of her mum s diaries She is tr

  • Title: Primperfect (Primrose Leary)
  • Author: Deirdre Sullivan Fidelma Slattery
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 145
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Primperfect (Primrose Leary) Deirdre Sullivan Fidelma Slattery In the event of my untimely death, please burn this unread No, don t DO it Prim s alive though the dashing Roderick is, alas, no She s sixteen She s trying to make sense of her mum s diaries She is trying desperately to make Joel be friends with her again, but he s all friends with Karen aka the devil now, and Prim s found a boy called Robb with two bees, andIn the event of my untimely death, please burn this unread No, don t DO it Prim s alive though the dashing Roderick is, alas, no She s sixteen She s trying to make sense of her mum s diaries She is trying desperately to make Joel be friends with her again, but he s all friends with Karen aka the devil now, and Prim s found a boy called Robb with two bees, and then there s Steve the Goblin, and her dad s getting together with you ll never guess who, and as for what s going on with Ciara and Syzmon Everything s a little imperfect Desperately funny Desperately touching The final instalment in the trilogy of diaries from Primrose Leary This diary style novel is a real treat for fans of Sarah Webb, Anna Carey and Louise Rennison Funny, smart and touching young adult fiction from an exciting writer with a fresh voice.
    Primperfect (Primrose Leary) Deirdre Sullivan Fidelma Slattery

    • BEST AZW "☆ Primperfect (Primrose Leary)" || DOWNLOAD (MOBI) ☆
      145 Deirdre Sullivan Fidelma Slattery
    • thumbnail Title: BEST AZW "☆ Primperfect (Primrose Leary)" || DOWNLOAD (MOBI) ☆
      Posted by:Deirdre Sullivan Fidelma Slattery
      Published :2019-09-27T12:26:21+00:00

    One thought on “Primperfect (Primrose Leary)”

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *